CRM omni-channel competition monitoring

The world's leading CRM competition monitoring platform

By clicking on "Try CRM Spy" I agree to the and the of CRM Spy.
Das Feld wird benötigt

Levels of structural competition analysis

Observe

Easy and fast recording of existing customer communication on all channels for different segments. Uncovering special features through integrated analysis.

1
Understand

Classification of the data in a market-specific context. Analytics and Deep Dives provide valuable insights into your competitors' CRM practices. Uncovering unused potentials. Strategic and operational derivations.

2
Act

Optimize CRM and create potentials for success. Increase your conversions and respond faster to the behavior of your competitors. Building competitive advantages.

3

The interactive dashboard

Simple, structured, comprehensive - The interactive dashboard gives you access to all the reporting and analysis of your competitors. You can create deep dives at any time and use all created databases. All market data in one tool.

@
amazon

Omni-Channel

The simple multi-channel solution - Get access to your competitors' communications across all channels. Our interactive dashboard gives you all the important information at a glance. Do not miss any touchpoints.

Segmentation

Segmentation is the key to successful communication - Get a better understanding of how it works and access all the data on the segment-specific customer communications of your competitors.

Smart analysis

Get immediate knowledge - Benefit from the dashboard's smart analytics: Data and information are organized in a structured manner and presented in intuitive visuals for easy and quick reuse.

Insights

More than just data - You benefit from our know-how through systematic merging of information and industry knowledge. Our insights are provided in the dashboard and you can start immediately and secure the potential for success.

3 simple steps to success

From data to practice - Use our touchpoint monitoring at every process level of your CRM: At the beginning, in the operational area, through adaptation, in the advanced process through systematic optimization or in long-term planning through competitive strategies. Secure success potential on the market at any time.

arrow
Success
Adaption
Optimization
Own competitive strategy

CRM Omni-Channel Wettbewerbsmonitoring

Die weltweit führende CRM Wettbewerbsmonitoring Plattform

Mit Klick auf "CRM Spy testen" stimme ich den und der von CRM Spy zu.
Das Feld wird benötigt

Ebenen der strukturellen Wettbewerbsanalyse

Beobachten

Einfache und schnelle Erfassung der Bestandskundenkommunikation auf allen Kanälen für unterschiedliche Segmente. Aufdeckung von Besonderheiten durch integrierte Analysen.

1
Verstehen

Einordnung der Daten in einen marktspezifischen Kontext. Analysen und Deep Dives liefern wertvolle Einblicke in die CRM-Vorgehensweise Ihrer Wettbewerber. Aufdeckung von ungenutzten Potentialen. Strategische sowie operative Ableitungen.

2
Handeln

CRM optimieren und Erfolgspotentiale sichern. Erhöhen Sie Ihre Conversions und reagieren Sie schneller auf das Verhalten Ihrer Wettbewerber. Aufbau von Wettbewerbsvorteilen.

3

Das interaktive Dashboard

Einfach, strukturiert, umfassend - Das interaktive Dashboard bietet Ihnen den Zugang zu allen Reportings und Analysen zu Ihren Wettbewerbern. Sie können jeder Zeit Deep Dives erstellen und alle angelegten Datenbanken nutzen. Alle Marktdaten in einem Tool.

@
amazon

Omni-Channel

Die einfache Lösung für die Vielzahl an Kanälen - Erhalten Sie Zugriff auf die Kommunikationsdaten Ihrer Wettbewerber über alle Kanäle hinweg. Unser interaktives Dashboard liefert Ihnen alle wichtigen Informationen auf einen Blick. Verpassen Sie keine Touchpoints.

Segmentierung

Segmentierung ist der Schlüssel zur erfolgreichen Kommunikation – Bekommen Sie ein besseres Verständnis für die Funktionsweise und greifen Sie auf alle Daten zur segmentspezifischen Kundenkommunikation Ihrer Wettbewerber zu.

Smarte Analysen

Direkt Kenntnisse erhalten – Profitieren Sie von den smarten Analysen des Dashboards: Daten und Informationen sind strukturiert zusammengefasst und in intuitiven Darstellungen aufbereitet, sodass sie einfach und schnell weiterverwendet werden können.

Insights

Mehr als nur Daten – Durch systematische Zusammenführungen von Informationen und Branchenkenntnis profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how. Im Dashboard werden unsere Insights bereitgestellt und Sie können sofort durchstarten und sich Erfolgspotenziale sichern.

3 einfache Schritte zum Erfolg

Von den Daten zur Praxis - Nutzen Sie unser Touchpoint-Monitoring auf jeder Prozessebene ihres CRMs: Zu Beginn, im operativen Bereich, durch Adaption, im fortgeschritten Prozess durch systematische Optimierung oder bei langfristigen Planungen durch wettbewerbsorientierte Strategien. Sichern Sie sich zu jeder Zeit Erfolgspotenziale am Markt.

arrow
Erfolg
Adaption
Optimierung
Eigene wettbewerbs - ausgerichtete Strategie